How do you become a member?
To become part of our community all you need to do is click on the "Join" button located all-through-out the website. Once inside our registration page, you will be prompted to enter your username, password, email, firstname, lastname and just enter the words to validate you are human. Once you click on submit you are then sent an activation email. So check your email and follow the link (don't forget to look at your spam folders). After, you can now login and add your bookmarks.
Where do I log in?
You can login by clicking on the "login" link or button on top of every page. If you can't find it you can just go directly to our login page.
I lost my password, what could I do?
Don't you worry, we can send you back your password provided you still remember the email address you used to signup. Just go to our password reset page enter your email address and we'll send you your password via email.
How do I change my password?
Now that you are logged in, you will be presented with your "user controls". There you will see a "Change Password" link. Just click on that and you will be brought to a page where you have to enter your current password and then your new password. Just click on submit and your new password takes effect asap!
How do I edit my bookmarks?
You need to be logged in to edit your bookmarks. If you are logged in, you should be able to see your "Dashboard" if not, just click on the dashboard link on your user menu. You will now be listed with all the bookmarks you've added on our website. You can either click on the title of your bookmark or click on "Edit". Once you've done this you will be then taken to the form and just change the fields that needs updating and submit the form. Your changes should also reflect instantanously.
How do I remove my bookmarks?
Assuming you are already logged in and inside your dashboard. You will see a link beside the bookmark you want to remove that says "Delete". Clicking on this will delete your bookmark on our website. You will first be prompted if you want to delete the bookmark or not, if you choose yes then the bookmark will be removed.